Stay Connected:

Scion Lending Team

Contact our team today

Our team is here to help make getting a mortgage easy. We’re available on your schedule over text, email, or phone. Let’s talk.

scion-Lamarr

LaMarr McDaniel

Branch Manager
NMLS ID #: 513053
Telephone: 267-857-2871 ext.72871
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: lmcdaniel@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Alonzo Waters

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 495912
Telephone: (267) 639-1326
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: alonzo.waters@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Andrew Brett McClure

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2136518
Telephone: (435) 828-0392
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: andrew.mcclure@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Charlotte Copley

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1480520
Telephone: (267) 639-1326
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: charlotte.copley@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Courtney Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2121031
Telephone: 888-519-8427
Mobile: 832-529-7049
Fax: 267-573-3055
Email: courtney.williams@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Deepu Raveendran

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2009353
Telephone: 800-519-8427
Mobile: 972-666-8000
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: deepu.raveendran@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Francis Ranzino

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1532574
Telephone: (609) 338-3875
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: francis.ranzino@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Habib Faye

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1127776
Telephone: (888) 519-8427
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: habib.faye@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Himani Shah

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2063483
Telephone: (347) 497-2737
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: himani.shah@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Jesse Burton

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 514032
Telephone: 1-888-519-8427 ext.10006
Mobile: 346-812-3878
Fax: 1-888-519-8427
Email: jesse.burton@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Jessie James

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2065378
Telephone: 1 (888) 519-8427
Mobile: 281-703-8048
Fax: 1 (888) 519-842
Email: jessie.james@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Kamille Reid Anderson

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 514032
Telephone: (862) 485-1403
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: kamille.anderson@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

LaShantell Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1971504
Telephone: (888) 519-8427
Mobile: (972) 891-9294
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: lashantell.williams@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Nimish Shah

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2086372
Telephone: (812) 549-7350
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: nimish.shah@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

scion-avatar

Paul Watson

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2007319
Telephone: (302) 561-0643
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: paul.watson@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Thomas R. Orr III

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2038247
Telephone: (609) 813-1123
Fax: (267) 573-3055
Email: thomas.orr@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Thurdette Brooks

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2129788
Telephone: 888-519-8427 ext.10006
Mobile: 281-698-0825
Fax: 866-805-0371
Email: thurdette.brooks@scionlending.com

Contact Loan Officer

Related Information

Teaming up with a company who excels in experience, service, offerings and opportunities is key to your success.

In our blog, Scion Lending aim to Satisfy the home-buying process & arm you with valuable and actionable insight.

Grow your corporate talents and operations expertise, Scion Lending offers a range of opportunities.